The 

Frank Moravcik Band



2021


MARCH

Sunday, March 7

Vero Beach Polish Club

Please click here for flyer with details.


Monday, March 8, 2021

Polka Lovers Club Dance

Eisenhower Regional Recreation Center

3560 Buena Vista Blvd.

The Villages, FL


Saturday, March 13, 2021

St. Patrick's Day Party

with Phil Yan Band

Geneva VFW

76 Depot Street, Geneva, OH

2:00-5:00 PM



APRIL

Sunday, April 25

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only.  Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


MAY

Sunday, May 23

with PHIL YAN POLKA BAND

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Rd. E. Geneva, OH

2:00-6:00 PM


Sunday, May 30

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Dance

Ridgway Eagles

St. Mary's, PA

2:00-5:00 PM


JUNE


Saturday, June 26

with PHIL YAN POLKA BAND

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Rd., E. Geneva, OH

2:00-6:00 PM

Sunday, June 27

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM

 

JULY


Tuesday, July 6

Peleg Sweet Park Concert

4626 Park Ave. (corner of State Road and Rte. 20), Ashtabula, OH

7:00-9:00 PM

Bring your own chair or blank

In case of inclement weather concert will be held inside at 

the East Side Presbyterian Church across from the gazebo.


Sunday, July 11

Slovenefest

Magic Buttons - SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA

Gostilna - 3:00-4:30 PM


Friday, July 16

Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Church Tent

6:00-11:30 PM


Saturday, July 17

Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Church Tent

5:00-8:00 PM


Sunday, July 18

Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Church Tent

12:30-3:00 PM

Sunday, July 18

with PHIL YAN POLKA BAND

Harpersfield Ox Roast (TENTATIVE)

6:00-10:00 PM


AUGUST


Sunday, August 1

with PHIL YAN POLKA BAND

Old Firehouse Winery

5499 Lake Rd., E., Geneva, OH

2:00-6:00 PM


Sunday, August 15

TENTATIVE


August 26-29

Tentative


SEPTEMBER

 Friday, September 3

Perch, Peach, Pierogi & Polka

K of C Port Clinton, OH

Details to come.


Saturday, September 4

with PHIL YAN POLKA BAND

Old Firehouse Winery 

5499 Lake Rd. E., Geneva, OH

2:00-6:00 PM


Sunday, September 5

Private - Tentative


Saturday, September 11

Oktoberfest

Sokol Greater Cleveland

4939 Broadway Ave., Cleveland, OH

Details to come.


TWO NIGHTS! - Friday September 24 and Saturday, September 25

Boardwalk Grill Oktoberfest

725 W. Bank Rd., Celina, OH

6:00-10:00 PM


OCTOBER

October 1 & 2, 2021

Sugarcreek Swiss Festival

Pavilion Stage

Details to come.


October 15 & 16, 2021

Crossville, Oktoberfest

Crossville, TN

See link below for details.

www.crossvilleoktoberfest.com


NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 7

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


DECEMBER

Sunday, December 12

CSA Christmas Party

Woodside Party Center


Sunday, December 19

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Christmas Party

Johnsonburg Firehall

St. Mary's, PA

Details to come.


Friday, December 31

American Czechoslovakian Club

Dayton, OH

Details to come.



For booking information and pricing please call:

Frank: 216-509-1141 or Linda: 216-970-8459