The 

Frank Moravcik Band

2020


DECEMBER


Thursday, December 31

CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Dayton Czech Club New Year's Eve Party

Dayton, OH


2021

JANUARY

Saturday, January 30

Private 


FEBRUARY

Friday and Saturday

February 26 & 27

Samsula SNPJ Days

421 N. Samsula Drive

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Details to come on music times.

Jam sessions both days!


APRIL

Sunday, April 25

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only.  Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


MAY

Sunday, May 30

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Dance

Ridgway Eagles

St. Mary's, PA

2:00-5:00 PM


JUNE

Sunday, June 27

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM

 

JULY

Sunday, July 11

Slovenefest

SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA

Gostilna - 3:00-4:30 PM


July 16-18

Immaculate Conception Oktoberfest

Details to come.


AUGUST

August 26-29

Tentative


SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 3

Perch, Peach, Pierogi & Polka

K of C Port Clinton, OH

Details to come.


Saturday, September 25

Boardwalk Grill Oktoberfest

725 W. Bank Rd., Celina, OH

6:00-10:00 PM


OCTOBER

October 1 & 2, 2021

Sugarcreek Swiss Festival

Pavilion Stage

Details to come.


NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 7

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


DECEMBER

Sunday, December 12

CSA Christmas Party

Woodside Party Center


Sunday, December 19

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Christmas Party

Johnsonburg Firehall

St. Mary's, PA

Details to come.



For booking information and pricing please call:

Frank: 216-509-1141 or Linda: 216-970-8459