The 

Frank Moravcik Band

2020

AUGUST

Sunday, August 9

DTJ Obzinky Harvest Festival

9850 North Blvd., Auburn Twp., OH

Music outside on balcony:  1:00-5:00 PM
Dinners available for dine in or take out and hot dogs available.


Wednesday, August 12

CANCELED DUE TO COVID 19

ALL ORWELL CONCERTS WILL BE RESCHEDULED IN 2021.

St. Mary's Parish Hall

103 N. Maple St, Orwell, OH 44076

6:30-8:30 PM


Sunday, August 16

CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Halupki Festival

Assumption Church, Marblehead, OH


Saturday, August 22

POSTPONED TO SEPTEMBER 19, 2020 DUE TO COVID-19

With Phil Yan at the Goat Soup & Whisky

Put-in-Bay, OH

Details to come


Sunday, August 23

DTJ Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Auburn TWP, OH

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM

Dinner $12.50 / Reservations required. Dine in or take out.

Call: Kris at 440-543-8494 (Reservations must be in by the Wednesday before dinner).

www.dtjtaborville.com


Sunday, August 23

Private


August 27, 28 & 29

FESTIVAL CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

55th German American Festival

3624 Seaman Rd., Oregon, OH

Thursday 8/27/2020 - 5:15 to 9:45 PM (Club House)

Friday 8/28/2020 - 6:15-Midnight (Eichenwald Zelt)

Saturday 8/29/2020 - Noon-3:45 PM (Eichenwald Zelt)


Sunday, August 30

RECENTLY CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19  PA STATE LIMITATIONS 

ON NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN A PUBLIC PLACE

St. Mary's Polka Boosters

Wildwoods Bar and Grill

875 Washington Rd., St. Mary's, PA 15857

2:00-5:00 PM


SEPTEMBER

ALL DAYS OF FESTIVAL CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Friday, September 4

Knights of Columbus

Perch, Peach, Pierogi, Polka Festival

Port Clinton, OH

5:00-9:00 PM


Monday, September 7

with the Phil Yan Band

Firehouse Winery

Geneva on the Lake, OH

Noon-4:00 PM


Saturday, September 12

Oktoberfest Bohemian National Hall

Details to come.


Sunday, September 13

Deshler Bavarian Haus

Deshler, OH

3:00-7:00 PM


Saturday, September 19

With Phil Yan at the Goat Soup & Whisky

Put-in-Bay, OH

Details to come


Sunday, September 20

NOTE: SEWARD CZECH DANCERS POLKA CLUB

ALL 2020 DANCES CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Seward Czech Club

8890 OH 120, Lyons, OH 43533

2:00-6:00 PM

Click here for complete Seward Dance Schedule


Sunday, September 27

CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Grape Jamboree witih Phil Yan

Geneva VFW. Geneva, OH

Music starts following parade.


OCTOBER

2020 SUGARCREEK SWISS FESTIVAL CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

 October 2 and 3

Sugarcreek Swiss Festival

Sugarcreek, Ohio


Monday, October 12

Eisenhower Regional Recreation Center

The Villages, Florida

6:00-9:00 PM


October 16-18

2020 CROSSVILLE OKTOBERFEST CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19

Crossville Oktoberfest

Crossville, TN


NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 1

DTJ Chicken and Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Auburn TWP, OH

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM

Dinner $12.50 / Reservations required.

Call: Kris at 440-543-8494 (Reservations must be in by the Wednesday before dinner).

www.dtjtaborville.com


Sunday, November 8

SAC Dinner Dance

Location: Pvt. John Lyskawa VFW in the hall

6828 N Waverly St, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Must have reservations for dinner – Cutoff date November 1

For reservations call Mike Masten (313-383-9365)

Doors open at 12:00 p.m. – Dinner at 1:00 p.m. – Dancing from 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Tickets: $24.00 – Dance only: $15.00

$2 Discount for Paid Up Members of SAC

Donations of baked goods and prizes will be appreciated


Sunday, November 22

Deshler Bavarian Haus

Deshler, OH

3:00-7:00 PM


DECEMBER

Sunday, December 13

CSA Christmas Party

Woodside Party Center


Thursday, December 31

Dayton Czech Club New Year's Eve Party

Dayton, OH

For more info: http://www.accdayton.com


2021

JULY

July 16-18

Immaculate Conception Oktoberfest

Details to come.



SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 3

Perch, Peach, Pierogi & Polka

K of C Port Clinton, OH

Details to come.



For booking information and pricing please call:

Frank: 216-509-1141 or Linda: 216-970-8459