The 

Frank Moravcik Band



2021

FEBRUARY


February 26 & 27

Friday and Saturday 

Samsula SNPJ Days

421 N. Samsula Drive

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Details to come on music times.

Jam sessions both days!


Sunday, February 28

Polish American Pulaski Club of Daytona Beach

3621 International Speedway Blvd. West

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Dance 2:00-5:00 PM

Dinner $10 per person/Dance $15 per person

Dinner available - Reservations required. Click Here for more info or reservations.

Jam session! - Musicians bring your instruments and join in the fun!


MARCH

Monday, March 8, 2021

Polka Lovers Club Dance

The Villages, FL


APRIL

Sunday, April 25

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only.  Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


MAY

Sunday, May 30

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Dance

Ridgway Eagles

St. Mary's, PA

2:00-5:00 PM


JUNE

Sunday, June 27

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM

 

JULY

Sunday, July 11

Slovenefest

Magic Buttons - SNPJ Recreation Center, Enon Valley, PA

Gostilna - 3:00-4:30 PM


Friday, July 16

Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Church Tent

6:00-11:30 PM


Saturday, July 17

Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Church Tent

5:00-8:00 PM


Sunday, July 18

Magic Buttons - Immaculate Conception Parish Oktoberfest

37932 Euclid Ave., Willoughby, OH

Main Tent

12:30-3:00 PM


AUGUST

August 26-29

Tentative


SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 3

Perch, Peach, Pierogi & Polka

K of C Port Clinton, OH

Details to come.


Saturday, September 11

Oktoberfest

Sokol Greater Cleveland

4939 Broadway Ave., Cleveland, OH

Details to come.


Saturday, September 25

Boardwalk Grill Oktoberfest

725 W. Bank Rd., Celina, OH

6:00-10:00 PM


OCTOBER

October 1 & 2, 2021

Sugarcreek Swiss Festival

Pavilion Stage

Details to come.


October 15 & 16, 2021

Crossville, Oktoberfest

Crossville, TN

See link below for details.

www.crossvilleoktoberfest.com


NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 7

DTJ

Chicken & Duck Dinner

9850 North Blvd., Chagrin Falls, OH

Dinner by reservations only. Call 440-543-8494

Music: 12:30-3:30 PM


DECEMBER

Sunday, December 12

CSA Christmas Party

Woodside Party Center


Sunday, December 19

NCP Slovenian Polka Boosters Christmas Party

Johnsonburg Firehall

St. Mary's, PA

Details to come.



For booking information and pricing please call:

Frank: 216-509-1141 or Linda: 216-970-8459